For You

The first time I looked into your baby blue eyes

It sent chills up my spine

The first time you touched me

I wanted you more and more

Just one night with your body pressed against mine

So I can feel the warmth of our souls

That would still not satisfy me

What would, would be you

Being with you the rest of my life

Having the love I always wanted

You comfort me in a way no one else can

You make me feel wanted

The first time I felt your soft lips against mine

I melted right into you and you were in my heart

This is for you

Saying how much I love you and want to be with you

So never forget 

The one who wanted you more

Leave a Reply

