Spiraling Positive Connections

As I come across Blogs of so many seemingly wonderful and talented people I start to see the outward circle of emotions that stem from everyday lives, journeys, experiences, and continuing struggles. There are so many individuals that either question the same things about life or have a crying out for help. I have already commented on some of the people with Blogs just to give my input and I just hope they never give up and get the strength to cope with life’s ups and downs. No matter where any of us are in the world we all need to see that there may be someone out there feeling so hopeless and we each have the ability to help someone feel better by just acknowledging that they are not alone and will listen.

 I wish I could help everyone. I really do. However I realize that I can only do so much but I will continue. For all of you that feel like there is no hope left or nothing left in this world for you NEVER feel like you are alone. If you are reading this and you feel like you don’t know what to do or how to cope with what is eating you on the inside just know that you need to be stronger than you ever thought you were and that you will eventually conquer with time.

 The chain reaction of the domino effect starts with each person in the world to make a difference in someone else’s life. If you go to a store and someone seems like they are upset and you don’t want to come off as nosey because it’s not your intention then just walk by and smile with a casual hello and wish them a good day. You never know how much that one phrase can make a difference in someone’s life. After all you may even save a life. That’s what I strive to do. Help people that I don’t even know because in the end the meaning of unity is when we all from different walks of life come together and help one another. 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. blm1957
    May 05, 2013 @ 09:35:02

    Hello,Wow,your writing style is Awesome!!! I love your approach..I;m somewhat new to this,However, I want to Inspire Others,so I Write, Thank You for the Comments….I wish you Bliss…lol..blm1957..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

